EIBA Liberty Trophy Inter - County

A 'knock out' format each team consisting of six rinks each having four players. Open to all affliated Counties to enter, this competition is your top National team event for County bowling.

2016 - 2017

In this year's competition, Warwickshire are drawn away to local rivals Leicestershire in the first round, the match commences at 10:00 

Saturday, 26th November 2016

Leicester Indoor Bowling Club
80 Slater Street


Warwickshire County Indoor Bowls Association

2016 - 2017 Officers

Aubrey Brookhouse
07813 355929

Vice President
Fredrick Poole
01789 841521

Junior Vice President
Bob Maskell
0121 707 9942

Aubrey Brookhouse
07813 355929

Paul Jones
0121 744 2186

Match Secretary
Michael Hall
01926 423755

Competition Secretary
Brian Lees
07958 463893

Fixture Secretary
Roger Perks
01564 774608

Liberty Trophy Inter-County Team Manager
Brian Lees
07958 463893

Under 25 Inter-County Team Manager
Brian Lees
07958 463893

Over 60 Inter-County Team Manager
Malcolm George
07808 910204

Midland Counties (Warwick Trophy) Team Manager
Brian Lees
07958 463893

Midland Counties Over 60 League Team Manager
Malcolm George
07808 910204

Club Delegates

Avon Valley IBC
Malcolm George
Michael Hall

City of Birmingham IBC
Maurice Acton
John Godfrey

City of Coventry IBC
Peter Holland
A Waugh

Erdington Court IBC
Antony Gould
John Reid

Greyfriers (Coventry)
Peter Holland
Bill Mathers

Rugby Thornfield IBC
Dave Harrison
Dave Murley

Solihull IBC
Brian Halsey

Tamworth & District IBC
Alan Install

Welford on Avon IBC
Aubrey Brookhouse
Brian Lees
David Williams